Stickers

So, here is the deal.

 

All the gold stickers I made are now GONE.

 

I madea new batch of them though, but in GREEN instead of gold.

 

so let me know!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Stickers

  1. Jase says:

    I am down, I shall send you an email! 🙂

  2. royboysays says:

    what kindof green? reflective?

  3. shayan says:

    hey brian
    guess what…

  4. dylan says:

    You should give me one!

  5. royboysays says:

    Thanks for the stickers BH!

  6. Brad says:

    What email addy do I get you on?

  7. Eric Roybal says:

    errrr, is this a Silvia thing? I wanna slap a red one on my hachiroku, i’d like to order if possible, but need info please

  8. AlexR says:

    you need to hurry up and sell more stickers bh so you can build another rad chariot

  9. George K. says:

    I want a couple, please

Leave a Reply

