Daras Dot Dot Dot

it’s the music from Terminator 2.  Get it?

 

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Daras Dot Dot Dot

  1. POWER MOVE! says:

    post more pics from when car was grey

  2. Damon says:

    I lol’d at Terminator music.

    Is that the CUSCO padding? maybe I will put some just at the top like that. Save some skulls and whatnot.

    • bhworld says:

      Thanks Damon. It makes sense!! I was hoping somebody would get it.

      Yes it’s Cusco padding. Love it. Low profile, good feeling to it. JDM points, etc.
      I even had the Cusco tape that they sell to go with the padding.

      • Damon says:

        Excellent, thank you sir. I didn’t really want to pad it at all, but I think that area might be a good idea. I like my wife’s noggin in one piece. And I suppose mine as well.

        JDM points are always good!

  3. BH storlek says:

    Very nice pictures!

Leave a Reply

