Today was sick

Sitting in the left turn lane second car back.

Hear sirens ahead of me, see a police car coming down the street on a call. Ok whatever.

Then police car comes through the intersection pretty fast. Random Ding a Ling coming perpendicular in the intersection decides stopping is not a good idea.

CHIKAAAAA POWWWW WOWWW ZING!

Smash up derby in the intersection right in front of me.

Oh shit… that’s a lot of built up energy. This might not be good….. I’m pretty close.

Van in front of me (first in the left turn lane) gets hit by both cars. Oh shit. Van starts moving backwards towards me.  OH SHIT. Other car to the right of him gets hit too. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Quick thoughts. Jam it in reverse. Ok check!

Van ALMOST hit me, but luckily no problem. I avoided it.

Crazy afternoon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today was sick

  1. Damon says:

    Dang, crazy! Glad you didn’t get hit, man.

    • bhworld says:

      thanks, I am also glad. I thought it would be wild if one of the cars flipped o ver the van in front of me and smashed into my windshield, crushing me to death.
      That would have sucked.

  2. shayan says:

    like a boss

  3. Mike Mendez says:

    You caused a rift in Death’s design.

Leave a Reply

