My new skates are done.

Reebok 9k boot with Bauer tongues taken out of my old skates. Frame and wheels from my old skates too. Lots of CUSTOM on these skates. New wheels soon. These are beat.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My new skates are done.

  1. Shayan says:

    i miss the street hockey days running around with k2s and those orange balls lol… these look sweeeeeeeeeet though

    • bhworld says:

      I don’t think I ever played hockey in the street. I think I do have some hockey balls somewhere though.
      thanks. 🙂

      • shayan says:

        You definitely should get into it – i mean it is very uncommon for people to do that now-a-days. I played it in like probably 1998 at the latest but it was so ridiculously fun, but then again i’m useless on ice so it was probably a biased opinion.

  2. S133P3R says:

    are you a soul skater?

  3. TJ says:

    man people never appreciate a good tongue in fitting new skates.

  4. TJ says:

    I agree TJ number 2….. the skates are rad bruv. I need to convert an old set of kevlar CCM tacks still.

    oh and those street hockey balls, they got smart and added liquid in them. kept the bounce down tons. the liquid inside is sweet, but gives you a tummyache :3

Leave a Reply

