Jobless Again

But lookin’ for a new one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Jobless Again

  1. dousan says:

    sucks! good luck!

    • bhworld says:

      yeah it sucks, but is hopefully a good stepping stone out of the car parts industry. woo hoo.

      and thanks. I think I’ll need some luck in this game. I’ve got some jobs I’m looking into, so hopefully something becomes of them.

  2. dousan says:

    thank god. no more industry jobs
    get into the biz as mom and dad if u can!!!

  3. good luck bh!! and you’re right… this is probably a blessing in disguise – get out of the industry!

  4. Maybe you can score a job in the model airplane industry! lol. Good luck BH, sorry to hear that!

  5. bhworld says:

    Well, I guess I wouldn’t know until I try, right?

  6. azndoc says:

    Good luck bro.

  7. S133P3R says:

    you open to ANYTHING? you should try the surf industry, be a real BRO.

    • bhworld says:

      I looked at Quicksilver last week or something. They have a bunch of buildings right next to the rink I play hockey at in Huntington Beach. I’d think that would be a good location.

  8. S133P3R says:

    i work for one of billabongs 14 brands (they own a ton of stuff) and i get job listings for all of them, ill forward them to you if thats cool?

Leave a Reply

