1:144 Super Hornet and Growler

I have’t done any model stuff in a while, but I figured I’d pick up something new to work on. Keeps me busy and it’s enjoyable! Usually I do 1:48 scale stuff, but I wanted to try out something small this time. I found this 2 plane kit at my local hobby shop. 1:144 scale. Tiny!

Anyways, I’m almost done, so here is what I’ve got so far.

Here are a couple of the Super Hornet

And here is the Growler ( This is an electronic warfare version of the Super Hornet)

And finally here is a size comparison with a quarter.

This entry was posted in Airplanes, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 1:144 Super Hornet and Growler

  1. Sweet! I have a 180SX Type X model that I have been meaning to finish for quite a while now… maybe I should get back to it!

Leave a Reply

