lol, black, blue and red only.

This entry was posted in Hockey, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to lol, black, blue and red only.

  1. srsbzns says:

    It seems that someone is Brand faithfu. lol

    You can really see the different design, styles and structure between the two. The warrior gloves have that older larger Russian stle glove with the Bauers being smaller sleeker and more ergonimic

    • bhworld says:

      Yes, yes.
      They are totally different style gloves. Not sure what I like best.
      The Bauer Vapors fit perfect to my hand.

  2. Logan says:

    Hype(hockey)beast

  3. Damon says:

    I miss BH Zilvia action…

  4. Damon says:

    BH World getting some magazine love via Hugo:

    http://taupaki.net/2010/07/02/smile-with-your-eyes-ae85/#comment-585

    I need some OG BH World stickers, just because I miss BH.

  5. beto says:

    Hey Brian found a pic of your old s13 in action at a PGP drift event up here in the NW.
    Here’s the link,towards the bottom of the page.
    http://www.northwestnissans.com/board/showthread.php?t=113733

  6. Brent says:

    Are you selling the black four rolls?

  7. michael zenzla says:

    I am interested in the all black bauer 4 roll gloves i saw that you said they were already sold but do you think that you will get another pair in 14 inch if so please let me know i would love to get a pair and are the warrior gloves still avalible?

    • bhworld says:

      Maybe at the end of the 2011 season I could get another pair. Kings had a pretty poor selection of gloves though. I lucked out big time and got those Dustin Brown ones pretty much brand new.

      I have a pair of brand new pro stock Jiri Hudler Franchises I want to sell. I think they are 14 narrows.

Leave a Reply

