Eastons

This entry was posted in Hockey, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Eastons

  1. rogansan says:

    Easton also makes dope bicycle stuff

  2. S.Parmar says:

    How do you like the elliptical design on the s19? Have you tried the stick? My friends interested in getting an Easton stick lol.

    • bhworld says:

      It’s not a real S19 actually. I assume it’s actually a SE16. It doesn’t have the elliptical taper. I haven’t even used it actually. I played with the SE16 a few times. Pretty nice, but the curve isn’t my favorite.

  3. Brian Harte says:

    S19 is SOLD.
    SE16 I still have. Blade is slightly cracked…

Leave a Reply

