Converted 2 more sticks

I got 2 more sticks today off the good ol ebay. Both were broken at the blade. One is a Warrior Dolomite and one a Warrior Kronik.

Both are from guys on the Islanders, Freddy Meyer and Andy Sutton.

Chopped the blades off, heated and chiseled out the tenon. Perfect tapered shafts now.

This entry was posted in Hockey, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Converted 2 more sticks

  1. Damon says:

    Game 7 tonight, go wings! I’m getting into hockey a bit all of the sudden… lol.

    • bhworld says:

      I’m going to miss the game. I can’t believe it. 😦

      Oh well, I hope they win.

      You just let me know when you want to buy some sticks… I’ll be there.

  2. Damon says:

    haha, I will let you know if that happens. 😉 Glad the wings pulled it off last night… would have been a fun game to watch, but it was on a station I don’t have. Fail.

  3. Nathan says:

    the H in BH stands for hockey!

Leave a Reply

