Hey man, thanks.

Check out this cool stuff that this guy Chris from Virginia got me.

VFA-31 hat and patch, Tomcat patch and magnet, and VFA-103 patch.

Cool dude with a S15 that lives near NAS Oceana.

THANKS, MAN.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Hey man, thanks.

  1. realmz1 says:

    ahhh RIGHT BY MY HOUSE! NAS OCEAN is maybe 7 miles from me. I haven’t seen a kickass S15 guess I need to hang around the base and keep my eyes peeled.

  2. Chris says:

    i forgot that was that long ago. if you need any other shit from oceana just let me know.

    • bhworld says:

      Thanks again.

      The magnet is so cool.

      I’m finishing up a pair of models right now. Jolly Rogers Hornet and Tomcat. Will post pics soon!

Leave a Reply

