Yessssss

Playstation 3 acquired.

Il 2 Sturmovik acquired.

That is all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Yessssss

  1. nathan ong says:

    modern warfare II, get it.

  2. s0apgun says:

    the crystals > modern war doods

    +15 street cred points for pictures playing ps3 with bauer XXXX’s on

  3. bhworld says:

    Hey guys, I am a newbie.

    My OnlineID is : YesWePromise. (bhworld was taken apparently)

  4. s0apgun says:

    is the period part of the PSN name?

  5. bhworld says:

    No…. just YesWePromise

  6. Rogan says:

    Oh damn YesWePromise, throwback name

    I wish I could own a PS3

    I got a hand me down PS2 for free…in like 2007

    LOL

  7. ^ I wish I didn’t give my PS2 away. I always want to play GT3 for some TYPE X action, but it won’t work on my PS3. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

