I just did some conservative math…

and it looks like I can make a good deal more by parting out the car…. enough to where I’m considering putting forth the effort for it….

I’d really love for the car to go to somebody who appreciates it though.

I’ll have to think more about this in the coming weeks…

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I just did some conservative math…

  1. sileightymania says:

    gimmie your floor mats too thanks.

  2. i’ll take the ganadors kthx

  3. Logan says:

    Benson is a grandpa in the 240 game

  4. Zach says:

    Whats the news if it goes away? Gonna build somethin’ else?

  5. bhworld says:

    I really don’t want to part it out. I hope I don’t have to….

    I don’t plan to build up a new car at all in the near future. I need to take care of my bills and I need to focus on the future. Lame answer? Yeah maybe… but it’s just what needs to be done for the best right now.

  6. dousan says:

    ive been selling ganadors for ever
    hit me up

    300 shipped in cont’l USA

    good luck on the part bh
    its a total pain the in ass.

  7. bhworld says:

    Oh hey yeah look at that, Dousan has mirrors for sale. Bing bang Boom. buy them up!

    Yeah, total pain in the ass, and that’s why I don’t want to do it. haha.

  8. bry says:

    Yeh i parted my old 180 few months back.. it did work out much better than trying to sell it cheap, but it took alot of effort. As long as you set aside the cash you make instead of just blowing it, then its definitely worth it.

    I say do it if you have the room and time.

  9. shawn says:

    I just sold my car to take care of bills and be in a better place in life. It is totally worth it. I just have a simple car now and couldn’t be happier with my decision. Good luck.

  10. Jase says:

    Miricle X Brace. Do want!

Leave a Reply

