No more BHIDs

Took out the HIDs in the S13 today to sell off.

Put in some BH World white lightnings instead. Sounds like car rules are getting more strict in CA, so might as well not run around with HIDs blazing off the surface of the earth.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to No more BHIDs

  1. srsbzns says:

    While not just getsome 4000k bulbs.

    oem color dude

  2. Brian Harte says:

    I had 4300k.

    I have clear housings on my car.
    Way too bright for roads.
    Don’t even want to risk it these days,
    🙂

  3. S133P3R says:

    you daily drive that beast? wow, skills man.

  4. Brian Harte says:

    No, I never drive it.
    Always too scared. Days are starting to get longer though, so I will drive it here and there again.
    And normal headlights put in.
    Took most stickers off.

    more street

  5. N/Aontherun says:

    That sux dude. I can’t imagine myself with out my HID’s (o_O)

  6. s0apgun says:

    you’re such a pudd

    i hope you take my sticker off jerk

  7. teddydanh says:

    Jerk you took me off your blogroll. I thought we were best friends in the whole wide world.

  8. Damon says:

    Need new pics of said beast.

  9. kyle says:

    it’s crazy that it’s getting stricter there. window tint was just legalized here (illinois) and the law requiring a front plate is on it’s way out.

  10. Aaron says:

    Same cali BS or did you hear something new(er) that we have to deal with?

  11. bhworld says:

    I read about a lot more fines and stuff for real simple tickets.

  12. Aaron says:

    Got a link to what you saw? I’m interested being a CA dude too. Sorry to flood your blog!

Leave a Reply

