updates for this week

First off, I got a new phone. I went for the LG Chocolate Touch. This is my first touch phone and I’m still getting used to it. I REALLY wasn’t thrilled with any phones that Verizon had, so this was the best I could find. I use my camera on my phone a lot, so that was a big thing I looked for. This phone seemed to have one of the “best”, but it’s really not that great. I loved the camera on my old phone because it worked more like a real camera with focusing and whatnot.

Anyways, I figured out how to put music onto my new phone, so that’s pretty neat.

We went to the Bruins / Ducks game yesterday since They only come out here ONCE this year. We got the Miller Lite pack, which gives you 2 tickets, 2 beers, and 2 hot dogs for about $50. Not bad. The best part was that the first guy didn’t take our tickets for the food/drink, so we got DOUBLE food and drink. Awesome.

So, 2 tickets, 4 beers, 4 hot dogs for $50.  🙂

The Bruins lost, which was a total bummer. It was a great game though.

I made these signs for warm ups. hahah. I tried to figure out what to write for the most basic sign ever.

Chara didn’t see his sign, but Tim Thomas saw it and gave me a thumbs up kinda thing … with his glove on. haha.

Most of the other guys looked at the signs as they skated by and laughed.

Cool.

Warm ups

We found some open seats right on the glass in the corner, so it was perfect for my signs.

I also just got ANOTHER hockey stick. yeah…. don’t need it, but it was really cheap and from a guy on the Bruins.

REEBOK 10K pro stock.

Cool.

This entry was posted in Hockey, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to updates for this week

  1. s0apgun says:

    the signs– perfect.

  2. s14rob says:

    signs are sooooo cool

  3. sosideways says:

    you should have made your signs via your infamous MS Paint skillz!! hahaha

  4. Brian Harte says:

    just wait till the Hawks and Hossa come to town.

  5. Rogan says:

    Once you go iPhone, you never go black.

  6. Brian Harte says:

    I don’t have internet stuff on my phone. DO you need that to be an iPhone?

Leave a Reply

