Ganador views

I took these to try and give people and idea of what the visibility is like with Ganadors. Now work with me here, it’s a camera phone and crappy photos in the first place.

Driver side.

Passenger Side

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ganador views

  1. om1kron says:

    do you use a stock rear view mirror or one of those broadway jams so all of the magnification is even. I still have the stock rear glass on my windshield and it kinda throws me off sometime.

  2. bhworld says:

    Broadway wide view rear view mirror.

  3. Jase says:

    Your Ganadors make my East Bears look really Small.

  4. nathan ong says:

    my left mirror gives me really bad sight =\

  5. sosideways says:

    Are both of the mirrors flat or is one of the convex?

    Kinda like how the driver’s side on US cars are flat, and the passenger side is convex a little bit.

  6. Brian Harte says:

    I think both of mine are flat.

  7. srsbzns says:

    even better view than those broadway mirrors is wink 4 or 5 panel mirrors. They are a little big but you can pretty much see everywhere behind you without moving your head

  8. Edgar says:

    I swear you have some sort of freak set, lol. Next time I see you, you can see how weird my mirrors are

  9. Damon says:

    Wow, that is a lot better than I expected. I wonder how mine will be…

  10. bhworld says:

    I even have a spare set of lenses at home. 🙂
    I’m pretty sure they are flat also.
    Blue tinted.

Leave a Reply

