Car of the Week

My car is “car of the week” at The Nismo Shop, West Covina Nissan.

http://www.thenismoshop.com/

Neat.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Car of the Week

  1. Jase says:

    Congrats dude!

  2. Aaron says:

    Awesome! What’s next for the build?

  3. bhworld says:

    Thanks dudes.

    Next on the build? I don’t know.
    Nothing in the near future that I can think of at all. There are only a couple things left that I would LIKE to buy for the car, but I don’t really feel like spending money on the car right now.

    I’m heavily considering getting a new daily car again. I’m tired of the J30 and want to sell it. I want to get some kind of SUV I think. Something like a 4runner or pathfinder probably.

  4. hardparkin says:

    very nice, congrats

Leave a Reply

