Ganador Super Mirror

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ganador Super Mirror

  1. Jase says:

    Do Like, Im a BIG East Bear Mirror Fan! 😀

  2. om1kron says:

    ganador mirrors are a ok in my book.

  3. dousan says:

    east bear sucks

    ganador is the shiiiiiiiiit
    love it!

  4. mikey* says:

    I barely found out last week Ganador means Winner in Spanish, and I’m a Mexican. 😦

  5. There’s nothing like giving your passenger the best possible rear viewing angle. Perhaps there should be something like a Ganador Gentleman’s Club.

  6. Damon says:

    ^ lol, so true… I can’t wait til mine are painted and installed.

  7. Brian Harte says:

    Am I the only one that has NO problems using the mirrors?

  8. om1kron says:

    I thnk I need to get one of those broadway joints… for my in car rear view… because it’s normal and when I look in the ganadors it’s that small world view and it gets confusing lol. Broadway should help my perception.

  9. nathan ong says:

    bride zeros + ganador mirrors = biggest blind spots evarrrrrrrr , but i love em!!!!!

    ps. brian aren’t ganadors also for RHD cars so the viewing angle will be slightly skewed?

  10. Brian Harte says:

    I think both my mirrors are flat, but I’m not sure. All I know is that since owning Ganadors (4 years now) I have never had a problem seeing with either side.

  11. Olly says:

    I have no problems seeing either side, I noticed no difference compared to original mirrors. Electric Ganadors are tops!

  12. s0apgun says:

    there is a difference as per LHD cars the right side is magnified and ganadors are made for RHD vehicles so it gets switched

    i got used to it after like 2 days and i can see fine

  13. nathan ong says:

    u guys have better eyesight than me… =(

    here’s my process.

    1. look+ lean
    2. look over shoulder quick
    3. pedal to the floor to change lanes lmao jk

    i’m sure if it wasn’t for the zero aka “the witness protection program” chair, my view would be less obstructed =(

  14. bhworld says:

    My eyes go right over the Zeros’ “ears”. perfect world.

  15. nathan ong says:

    my short Asian stature doesn’t allow for that convenience =(

  16. GD Mirror is the BEST!

    I too have no issues with them…Bride Maxis X Ganador.

    I love them!

  17. Edgar says:

    Little issues here, but not enough to where they are useless. I can still see out of mine. Ganadors Club 🙂 Start it up, hahaha

Leave a Reply

