Got these today. lol

Brand new 180sx lip with instruction booklet and hardware.

BLITZ BLM Oil pressure and Oil Temperature. 60mm.

Also got a few sets of headlight bulbs.

Polarg and Koito. Now the J30 will run FULL Koito Whitebeam bulbs. sick.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Got these today. lol

  1. swayray says:

    the lip… i want…

  2. Waider says:

    Does the package include some hp?

  3. Olly says:

    Hey Brian can you camera scan the instructions for me? I think I’m missing some hardware for mine and wanna seeeeeee.

  4. sosideways says:

    I thought you already had a lip Brian? Extra lip just in case of the one on your car getting destroyed?

  5. Brian Harte says:

    Sold the lip already.

    I got it because finding a brand new lip is nearly impossible these days.

    Olly, I already took some pics before. I’ll look for them.

    What parts do you think you are missing?

    No horsepower. My car has enough.

Leave a Reply

