“sort of” mounted the TE37s….

The fronts still have the GIANT size tires. I’m going to use them for my drift rears tomorrow at the JustDrift toy drive, so hopefully I kill the tires off. Then, I’ll mount the Direzzas on them and put all the TE37s on. Right now the 17s have Federal SS595 215/45-17s.  YIKES!! Monster Truck tires… I know.

 

 

Also, need to put some more camber into the rears. Ehhh, one day I’ll do it. Not sure when.

 

Anyways, I’ll get this thing all together one of these days!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “sort of” mounted the TE37s….

  1. Jay says:

    Looks great! Even with the fatty federals. I so want rolling pics of your car and mine together. no homo. ❤ lol

  2. Jase says:

    17×9 +15 and 18×9.5 +12 BH?

  3. bhworld says:

    17×9+22
    18×9.5+12

    I have a 15mm spacer, so I’ll probably use that for the fronts.

  4. Hugo says:

    just stumbled on your blog, My GOD your car looks awesome, and awesome wheels BTW! I just Dream everyday of a Type X

Leave a Reply

