Tour Dates

October 9 – October 12

My USA tour dates.

See you there.

October 9 – Detroit and Chicago

October 10 – Wisconsin

October 11 – Wisconsin

October 12 – Chicago, Colorado Springs

See you there.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Hockey, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tour Dates

  1. FULL-LOCK CHASE says:

    damn coming to chicago?
    hot

  2. bhworld says:

    yes.
    BOOKED yesterday.

  3. LongGrain says:

    wisconsin? hit me up

  4. revgasm_josh says:

    you’re SO FUCKED!!!!
    muhahah

  5. Leigh says:

    you have no idea what you got yourself into

  6. Oh damn.

    CHI Town!!!

    I guess you’re making it out there before our planned trip…

    JEALOUS.

    – D

  7. bhworld says:

    I figured I better pull the trigger right now while I have the chance.
    It’s only a quickie and I would LOVE to travel around longer.

Leave a Reply

