stickers

I got a bunch of stickers in today.

BH World in

-Red

-Dark Green

– Gold

– Yellow

– Teal

-Orange

-Silver

-Dark Pink

-Sky Blue

-Dark Blue

and I got some Red Reflective Pink Godzira too.

Let me know if you want anything.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to stickers

  1. Austin says:

    You got PG stickaaaz?!

    How much, im about to paypal you.

  2. BH World says:

    The PG stickers are $10 each.

  3. codysarem says:

    dibs on teal.

  4. BH World says:

    Cody – send me your address somehow.
    I have one for you.

  5. Oscar says:

    Damn I need silver and gold in my life..too bad I have no money.

  6. BklynZoo says:

    ill take a pg sticker. whats ur paypal address?

  7. s0apgun says:

    $5 BRO

    come on

    BUY A STICKER

  8. srsbzns says:

    I would like one of those spiffy red pink godzira stickers.

    Just paypal your $10 and my address?

  9. bhworld says:

    Damn, PG stickers sold out fast.
    I might even have to make some more.

    SRZBZNS you got the second to last one.

  10. Rogan says:

    I got all da colors already

  11. Peter of A. says:

    Too late for Pink Godzira I guess ?

  12. bhworld says:

    too late, mate.

  13. juans13 says:

    looking for PG stickers:)

  14. s0apgun says:

    PINK GODZIRA DEAD

    BH WORLD LIVE AND KICKIN’

  15. Baby Drift says:

    so uh, when do the rest of us get our cut from the PG stickers? i mean…you know.

    😉

  16. bhworld says:

    lol
    when you guys make your own designed stickers.
    🙂

  17. bhworld says:

    oh damn. rear view mirror.
    Love it.

  18. bhworld says:

    awww I sure do miss that car.

  19. Austin says:

    I miss the let me critique your car thread.

  20. smellslikecurry says:

    im not BH

  21. J-Phantom says:

    hey brian i just wanted to know what font did you use for the bh world stickers? i like it and what size are they?

Leave a Reply

