Done and done. Cross Bar

cross bar

Man, what a BITCH to install. I’ll tell you what.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Done and done. Cross Bar

  1. Roy says:

    haha i can vouch for that also. props though looks great!

  2. Rogan says:

    Endless sackridah

    I got two of those

  3. Rogan says:

    P.S nice trunk carpet

  4. cbleslie says:

    Where the hell do the top 2 points mount to?
    Sorry, it’s been some time since I was in a 240.

  5. bhworld says:

    There is a bracket on each side that is originally used to mount a component of the rear seat belts.
    So, this thing uses those mounts.

  6. cbleslie says:

    Ahh. That makes complete sense, thank you.

  7. Jase says:

    Jealous want one so bad 😦

  8. Jase says:

    Also can you still have the back seat in with that brace in? The up right half?

  9. bhworld says:

    I’m not sure.
    I THINK you can, but I took it out for ease of things.

  10. Jase says:

    I see. Please test fit it for me then

    KTHXBAI ❤

Leave a Reply

