Better do it now….

I have always loved ITAI 180sx and always wanted to build one to look just like it.

I better do it now, before it’s too late.

The ball is rolling.

Let’s go.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Better do it now….

  1. Olly says:

    What’s to do? Paint interior? TE’s? SR? TD06?

  2. Sneaky says:

    Good news. SR20DET power.

  3. Jay says:

    I love where this is going.

  4. Jakob says:

    better news. Hot Road.

  5. BH PERSONAL STREET CAR / SCREEN NAME

  6. bhworld says:

    I’ve got a lot of things that I need to consider.
    how EXACT do I want to make this thing?
    I could make it fairly easy on myself or I could make it way too difficult and nearly impossible.

  7. kuruptR says:

    mirrors are hard to find?

  8. BH World says:

    Yeah those mirrors, I don’t even know what they are. I think they are ugly too, so I don’t even want them.

    Hot Road kit – I’m not going to bother getting that either.

    In the end, it should be a mix between ITAI and ITOH cars.

  9. tani=#1 says:

    so what you’re saying is you are gonna buy te’s and paint your car blue?

  10. BH World says:

    Yeah maybe.
    I’ll try to anyways…

  11. s0apgun says:

    hey MAN

    POST STUFF ABOUT HOCKEY

    cars are gay

  12. Dylan says:

    SR would be cool

  13. jeremy says:

    gt-1 areo DO IT.

  14. C's Garage says:

    te’s are gay too

  15. Logan says:

    Your own style > someone else’s style

    Nah mean

    Do BH Style, BH

  16. dousan says:

    dont do it
    just get the SR

    get a better job
    buy a house
    go drift

  17. revgasm_josh says:

    BH style x SR x asb 2010

  18. Roy says:

    This car is gonna be amazing! lmk if you pull the interior and plan to sell the rear panels.

Leave a Reply

