Come get some.

stickers

they are 5 inch by 1 inch

5 stickers for $5.

come and get ittttttttttttttttttttt.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Come get some.

  1. cbleslie says:

    Payments? Etc?
    How does one buy?

  2. George says:

    shipped to 01923 again)

  3. BH World says:

    USA guys – $5 to me and you will get 5 stickers.
    Out of country guys are another story. Involves high cost and whatnot.

  4. tani=#1 says:

    can i use these like a rough world sticker and put one on my right taillight?

  5. bhworld says:

    hell yeah.
    I think I might put one on too.

    On my first S14 I had a TEAM ORANGE sticker in the ROUGH WORLD font on my light.

  6. BH World says:

    what’chu mean Jord?

    You want some?

  7. Jord says:

    Yeah I wondered what the high cost for throwing some over the pond was?

  8. bhworld says:

    hmmm I think it’s been like $12 or $13 to send an envelope over there recently

    Something like that….

  9. Pingback: NORIYARO » GOODYEAR GURACHAN D AT NIKKO CIRCUIT: November 2009 Part II

Leave a Reply

