New hockey stick

I picked up another Bauer ONE90 stick. Sorry, it was too cool to pass up!!

0720091530

0720091530a

0720091531a

 

Jordan Eberle.  Team Canada

This entry was posted in Hockey. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New hockey stick

  1. S.Parmar says:

    Hahaha shit dude, going stick crazy… I wish I had that much change laying around to throw at some hockey gear!~ XD

  2. bhworld says:

    Yeah…. Well, it sure is cheaper than car parts. THAT’S for sure.

    I have too many sticks right now, but I’m clearing them out.

    I am selling one tomorrow and there is another guy that is probably buying 2 other ones, so that’s good.
    I think he might be buying them tomorrow also.

  3. Logan says:

    H, E, double hockey sticks

  4. Dylan says:

    I think you’re the most Canadian American I know of haha

Leave a Reply

