Weekend update.

Today, we made a trip down to the Orange County Fair. COOL! I haven’t been since I was a boy. Check it out…made friends with a cow.

0712091529

 

 

Here is the “let’s just think of a bunch of shit and deep fry it” booth.

0712091517

 

 

This morning I went to the bank to get some CASH. As I walked back to the car I found this interesting thing on the trash can. Calder Cup puck from 2007. Weird… just weird.

0712091355

 

 

 

Went to the beach yesterday and met up with Bay and Sean O’Brien of course. I haven’t actually been to a beach in a year. lol.

0711091156

 

 

 

and Friday evening was awesome. Check it out.

0710091926

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekend update.

  1. Jessica says:

    OMG, i haven’t been to the beach either in so long! I just got to go last week finally! What beach did you go to?

  2. bhworld says:

    That would be Seal Beach. It’s right down the road!

    • Jessica says:

      I was just in Long Beach about a month ago at a wedding on the Queen Mary. It was so much fun! I actually have a question though. I work at VH1 and we are doing a Tupac Shakur special. I think I remember you posting on the internet that your uncle was there when unforunately Tupac passed away. Would there be a possibility we could get in contact with him for an interview? If so please feel free to email me back. Thanks a bunch! Look forward to hearing from you! 🙂 – Jessica

Leave a Reply

