All Star Bash

It is coming up so fast. I better start preparing my car I guess.

🙂

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to All Star Bash

  1. hilton lohan says:

    will there be roller hockey at ASB?

    sayin

  2. Logan says:

    Trust I feel the same way

    Not much left to do car wise but still gotta get it done so its not last minute

  3. SoSideways says:

    If I could make like, thousands of dollars and have the motivation to finish up my car by this weekend I would show up to ASB even though I’d just be driving around since I’m still n00b at drifting.

    But at least I’d be there.

    Damnit.

  4. Roy says:

    Hell yes! cant wait to see the coverage from this event. go BH!

Leave a Reply

