I’ve been lagging

Jack came by today for no reason.

he took a pic of me, so here is a pic of him. Tough.

0622091547

 

 

Finally got my Datsyuk shirt after a LONG while.

0620091728

 

 

 

The other day it was really hot and my GPS holder fell off the window and some how wound up IN the casette player. WTF.

0619091625

 

 

 

 

These were made. Got a couple. neat.

0618091215

 

 

 

drank a pair of these bad boys for the first time in a LONG time.

0617091917

 

 

 

 

My car. I like it.

0616091445

 

 

 

 

A different kind of delicious drink

0611092031

 

 

 

 

More crap? still?

 

We wnt to Conan… Chris and myself. A while ago!

0608091458

 

 

So, there are June’s happenings!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’ve been lagging

  1. Michael says:

    I’m curious.

    Does your car still have A/C?

  2. bhworld says:

    which car?

    The J30 – yes
    The 240sx – no

  3. Om1kron says:

    mmmmm Guinness.

    and datsyuk is not human.

  4. realmz1 says:

    Odd my GPS holder fell yesterday too although didn’t have a cool landing such as yours..

  5. Roy says:

    lovin the look of that 240!

  6. Teddy says:

    I’ve always wondered how Jack keeps his glasses there without falling.

  7. Dom says:

    guinness. good choice.

Leave a Reply

