I’m crazy.

quit ziptied again. lol.

 

Don’t want to deal with that stuff anymore. Too much hatred… 

Sucks to read so much shit talk about yourself, so I just don’t want to deal with that anymore. Oh well.

R.I.P.

 

 

In other news, I bought a nice Boston Bruins pro stock Bauer one90 stick.  SWEET!!!!

Can’t wait until it shows up!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m crazy.

  1. Slappy says:

    I keep hearing that shit about ZT…

    I have learned to steer clear of BS forums that cause me stress in real life.

  2. bhworld says:

    Ehh, I’m not here to bad mouth it.
    I just don’t want to hang anymore. Can’t handle it.
    Can’t tell when people are serious or when they are joking. It’s messing me up.

  3. C's Garage says:

    Your still my boy B

  4. Slappy says:

    Thats because there is no “tone” on the web…you can never tell when someone is serious or not……and its only a website…tiny words typed on a computer monitor = not real life.

  5. bhworld says:

    Yeah, it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

