Just some new stuff…

0606091251

 

0606091251c

 

0606091308

 

0606091308b

 

 

0606091504

 

0606091506a

 

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Just some new stuff…

  1. Dylan says:

    shits hot like dayum son

  2. C's Garage says:

    Yeah lower, but I like!

  3. bhworld says:

    I think I will upset a lot of people, but I don’t think it will be very much lower than where it currently is. I am thinking maybe a half inch.

    My entire goal of building this car was to have something that was much easier to live with (in all aspects) than my 14. No fiberglass kit. No slammed to the ground. No super bright color.

    If I were to slam it, it’s going to be a real bitch to drive it around (just like the 14). Then if I do decide to do that. I’m going to be pissed that I didn’t paint it bright blue also….

  4. Mickie says:

    Your color choice is impeccable. Its what my car wants to be.

  5. bruce says:

    Brian.

    I love this.

  6. BH 180 SPL…

    So dope.

    TCII ❤

    – D

  7. dmoney says:

    do the 225s for 18s
    better tire selection

  8. bhworld says:

    If I can’t spin them, it dont matter.

  9. Logan says:

    Vrooom On A Yamaha Chromed Out 11 Hundred
    What I’m Doing, Getting Money, What We Doing, Getting Money
    What They Doing, hating on us, But They Neva Cross
    Cash Money still a company, And Bitch I’m The Boss

  10. Edgar says:

    Looks awesome Brian,

  11. dave says:

    What size tire you running on the front?

Leave a Reply

