Let me show you the butt.

0515091713

 

0515091713a

 

This is the BUTT.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Let me show you the butt.

  1. Tony says:

    Nice butt!

    But..

    Is it staying at that ride height?

    I’d like to see it lower, wider and with more camber. 🙂

  2. bhworld says:

    When I get the 18s on the back, I will see what it looks like and lower it if needed. (probably).

    The front is going to stay where it is I think.

    The rears on there right now don’t have spacers (because I don’t have any more. lol)

    I think the rear needs more camber too.

  3. thetruedrew says:

    The color still amazes me every time I see it

  4. s0apgun says:

    AWWW YA

    shake that ass

  5. Zach says:

    So dope man. Looks great.

  6. phil says:

    i want a pair of r33’s for spares…lets do something about that =)

  7. dmoney says:

    you need to bend the license plate OUT!

  8. bhworld says:

    I have to make some brackets.
    I tried to do it with some stuff I already had, but it didn’t work properly.

    I bent the plate on my 14, but I want to keep these plates NICE, so I’ll make angled brackets.

Leave a Reply

