New shirt

The other day Mr. Jeremy Sakioka sent me a text asking for my address. This was odd, but I gave it to him.

Today I get this big envelope and open it up. It was from Jeremy…

I got this.

jeremy-shirt

This is just pure genius.

Please take note of the pink and blue colours. Please see the eagle, moon, and wilderness setting.

Wonderful.

Thank you Mr. Sakioka!!!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to New shirt

  1. Om1kron says:

    wow, this is almost as bad as a wolf tshirt.

  2. jeong says:

    hahaha. my day has been awesomeized after viewing this glorious picture.

  3. BH World says:

    If you have ever been to an air show in the 90s, this shirt probably makes sense.

  4. Rogan says:

    Holy cow this is awesome

    What did he make this for?

  5. cbleslie says:

    Dude I want one.

  6. cbleslie says:

    WHERE DO I GET ONE?!

  7. DJ Ty says:

    Jeremy has T-shirts now. Awsome theme.

  8. dousan says:

    holy shit its perfect!!

Leave a Reply

