Rol l Cage

 

mailgooglecom1

 

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Rol l Cage

  1. Roy says:

    that looks spiffy man! brian has convinced me to run full interior in my car

  2. s0apgun says:

    i think i’m going to put some sub boxes where my rear seats are

    you want LEATHER rear seats?

  3. codysarem says:

    yo I dont think anyone could sit back there.

  4. Michael says:

    1 person at least.

    Stretch out with your legs to the passenger side like a true G.

    That’s how people roll in my 14 haha.

    B)

  5. Geoff says:

    It’s called a “Night in Paris” I believe. Cheap trick!

  6. Logan says:

    You better have some SUBS behind dat

  7. Benson says:

    you should get a front lip

  8. Revgasm_Josh says:

    at least drive your car with the front lip in the back seat… geeze

  9. bhworld says:

    I think a front lip spoiler might complete the look.

Leave a Reply

