4 are here.

wheels

6 more to go…

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to 4 are here.

  1. Oh man, I’m excited now.

    8 in GTR spec.

    Word up.

  2. Ruiz XIII says:

    10 pieces total?

    Bless your soul young man.

  3. C's Garage says:

    1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 + 1 +1

    God, thats a big bunch of wheels. Awesome!

  4. bhworld says:

    HORRIBLE fender.

  5. Om1kron says:

    whats it matter now that you’re selling the car?

  6. bhworld says:

    Oh yeah, I guess you’re right.

  7. levistey0 says:

    You’re selling the Car?!?

  8. slava says:

    im looking at getting some of these

    mind telling me what sizes and how much they cost you? buy em new?

  9. bhworld says:

    I got 4 18×9 +20 and 2 17×9 something. I forgot.

    They are brand new. Special order.
    I will not mention the price.

  10. slava says:

    cool, i was looking around and these things arent that pricey. ill probably do this

  11. rob says:

    I see what you did there…

  12. Jay says:

    YES! I’m excited!!!!

  13. dmoney says:

    Sick!

    Welcome 2 da Model 5 Club

    Are these silver or polish?

  14. bhworld says:

    Neither.

    They are gunmetal.

    I had silver on order, but they didn’t have any. All they had was gunmetal colour.

    Maybe I’ll paint them something stupid.

  15. dmoney says:

    Ohhhh. Still pretty cool though!

    I’d only paint them something stupid if you are leaving the car white which I doubt you are. White and gunmetal is dumb

    Looking forward to some pics 8)

  16. Rostophalese says:

    Paint them something stupid…..i’d like to see that.

Leave a Reply

