Today is my annual birthday.

What will happen today?

 

Mary gave me a Garmin GPS doodad. Pretty cool. I’ve been wanting one for a while now. The GPS on my phone is sucking. It always gets me lost or tells me to turn onto the next street AS I’M PASSING IT.

 

What next…

 

 

 

Who is going to pony up and get me one of these?

 

 

 

went out skating to break in my new skates as well as break in my old body. Skated for an hour. I’m getting the hang of it again, but DAMN my feet hurt.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Today is my annual birthday.

  1. realmz1 says:

    Happy Birthday! Celebrate well and celebrate long!

  2. Dom says:

    i sincerely hope that as i type this you’re standing in line for indiana jones with a bag full of fedoras while having a dole float. dont forget to get your honorary bag of tortillas.

    happy birthday buddy

  3. bhworld says:

    thanks fellas.

    Actually DOM, I am going later. I just skated in my new hockey skates for an hour. Time for a rest.

  4. s0apgun says:

    happy birthday there dude guy bro man

  5. srsbzns says:

    Happy birthday. Let me tell you that its all down hill from 25, no more cool things to look forward to on your birthday. you get a sweet insurance rate discount now though

    Breaking in new skates is hell. So much so that i havent bought new skates in 8 years

  6. Benson says:

    hockey? are you like uncle joey?

  7. Benson says:

    oh yeah happy birthday!

  8. Rogan says:

    Happy Birthday BRAH

  9. Jordan says:

    Happy Birthday Brian! Have a good one dude!

  10. DSmauro says:

    Happy bday dude..

  11. bhworld says:

    Thanks everybody.

  12. beeoneoneoh says:

    HB BH

  13. chrisuan says:

    happy belated birthday, hope you had a great one!

  14. ctothej says:

    Im here to wish you an unhappy birthday.

  15. Rostophalese says:

    Cannucks Ey, i dont know about the cannucks ay, but i think you’d like a Kings Jersey better any way. =) Happy Burftday

  16. bhworld says:

    The Kings suck.

Leave a Reply

