picked up a twin stick.

0307091532

Went to Hockey Giant again to get some stuff, but just ended up getting another stick. Pretty cheap, so no worries. Very similar to my old stick, so I figure I will like this one too.

 

YES.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to picked up a twin stick.

  1. Joseph C says:

    Woah! You got XVI!! I want this stick.. Can’t find anyone with it in stock in NZ..

    Never get any of the synergy series.. Snapped 2 now, one in half, one right down the bottom.

  2. bhworld says:

    Actually, I THINK they are the XII models if I can remember properly….

Leave a Reply

