Hey Benson, watch out.

0307091946

My Choro Q collection has begun.

 

Calsonic Group A R32 GTR

Minty colored Nissan Cube

Silver hakosuka.

 

🙂

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hey Benson, watch out.

  1. Benson says:

    Nice ones!! I’ll have to take a pic of my ChoroQ collection at home!

  2. Benson says:

    ok critique?

    calsonic gt-r is a must. i don’t have one of those yet.
    the cube is not one that i would have bought, but i guess it’s a cute car and even cuter when its turned into a choroQ.
    i have that same silver hakosuka. except mine is awesomer because it has WATANABE wheels on it! whats up brian! when are you going to start modifying your choroQ?? You are not cool until you start doing that!

    is that good? lets see your whole collection now!

    is your calsonic 32 a 4 speed? i just got my v36 skyline sedan and it said 2 speed… i didnt understand what that meant until i let it drive on my desk and PEW! it totally flew off my desk!

  3. Logan says:

    I am no longer friends with you Benson

  4. Logan says:

    And yes, I know that you weren’t aware we were friends to begin with

    I did get the memo

  5. Benson says:

    who are you? have we met?

  6. bhworld says:

    NO FIGHTING!

  7. Kieran says:

    Yay Cube!

Leave a Reply

