$30

I bought a T-shirt the other day that was around $33.

I can’t believe it. I never knew shirts could be more than $20.

It was an Ed Templeton shirt from RVCA.

I don’t even know how to pronounce the name..

anybody know?

I don’t want to sound like a dumb dumb if somebody starts talking to me about RVCA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to $30

  1. its a latin word, V=U in latin alphabet, not phonetically though. people call it either R V (vee) C A or RUCA. they have a alot of dope artist seris stuff and the templeton stuff is top notch… trade you some templeton RVCA stickers for a pink godzilla one?

  2. bhworld says:

    Oh cool!

    Yeah let’s trade!!

  3. S133P3R says:

    oh yeah, and for the devout Templeton collector i have an old “Toy Machine” shop poster (circa 02) that has a sequence of one of his one eyed monsters running over a land mine (?) kinda random, but i always ❤ the toy machine art… ill ship it in a tube with the stickers.

  4. BH World says:

    oh KILLER

    give me your address, I’ll send you some stuff. 🙂

    Awesome. YEAH!

    jackpot…

    let’s email each other

    brianharte@gmail.com

  5. castro says:

    So lame BH.
    Your gonna be wearing Christian audiger to your next event huh?

    (im tired of the one I have if you want it, lol. I painted a Friends house in one the other day! 🙂 see, they are good for something!)

  6. BH World says:

    I don’t know what that is.

    I like Ed Templeton’s stuff…

    You’re tired of what? I don’t understand.

  7. S133P3R says:

    you get those emails? what you wanna do?

  8. BH World says:

    oh sorry i am an IDIOT and wrote the wrong email.

    brianjharte@gmail.com

    thats the right one.

  9. BH World says:

    still havent got it.

    i don’t understand.

    i got the email on there saying that you posted that comment on my wordpress.

  10. S133P3R says:

    wtf man, heres what it said (w/o my address)
    “What do you think ( http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/9826/rvcastickers.jpg)? The bottom designs, ill give you your choice of pairs if you want… I have no use for them but I collect them (weird fetish I guess). Probably best shipping address is my work, do you want me to ship mine first so youll have the tube and my address? “

  11. S133P3R says:

    you send that ish today Mr. BH?

  12. BH World says:

    Yes sir. It has been picked up by the Mail MAN.

    I figure it will probably take a day or two to get to you. You aren’t very far.

  13. S133P3R says:

    cool, once i have your address yours will be on the way.
    nice doing business with you!

  14. S133P3R says:

    ok, i have your envelope..
    nothing but white powder, (sniff sniff) is this a joke..ACK! *chokes and dies*

    ill be sending that shit tomorrow cuz our postman came and left already.

  15. BH World says:

    Totally bitchin!!!!
    USA

  16. S133P3R says:

    so,
    ummm… so now that i have stickers….
    what is “Pink Godzira” anyways?

  17. BH World says:

    oh man….

    the BEST drift team in America.
    USA #1

  18. S133P3R says:

    sorry, im a turd like that…
    but hey, you bought a RVCA shirt w/o knowing…

  19. S133P3R says:

    wait, the best 1 man team in the USA? who else rocks this shit?
    i dont want to be ad raced cuz of this sticker (my stock 175mi SOHC will kill them, i know this man).

  20. bhworld says:

    Not a one man team.

    Check the website…. google Pink GodziRa.

  21. deadpirate says:

    pink godzira is the best team that nobody can join

  22. david says:

    its ruca even thou its spelled rvca

Leave a Reply

