I need to learn how to park.

Didn’t hit, but it was pretty close.

 

0211091345

 

This kind of behavior isn’t going to fly once the lip spoiler is on there.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I need to learn how to park.

  1. SoSideways says:

    hahaha I actually hit my bumper on a concrete block that stops old people’s cars when they park, but it didn’t damage my bumper. Thank god for zipties lol

  2. s0apgun says:

    lol i do this all the time

    i get out and i am like “well that was a close one…”

  3. om1kronvrt says:

    I just park backwards like a dick all of the time.

  4. codysarem says:

    that was close!!!

  5. bhworld says:

    don’t worry, I’ll get the hang of it!

  6. SRS BZNS says:

    Try doing that with a long assed car like an sc400. I always look like a retard cause im like a solid 2 feet away from the curb.

    Or i back in like an ass

  7. Rhys Millen says:

    Traditionally this is a tell tale sign to increase ride height- you kids and your crazy ackerman angles.

  8. bhworld says:

    oh cool, another R. Millen came to play.

    what the fuck is an ackerman?

  9. Waider says:

    Rice Millen have your blog in his bookmarks. I bet he wish it had an RSS feed.

  10. Roy says:

    Close call for sure but atleast the N1 vents are okay too!

Leave a Reply

