WTF

I was just flipping channels and I saw some RISKY DEVIL on tv.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to WTF

  1. Roy says:

    huh? wwhat channel was that?

  2. bhworld says:

    SPEED.

    There was a HIN Chicago espiode it seems.

  3. Logan says:

    Yeah I saw that too when I was at a friends house

  4. Bruce says:

    i haven’t even seen this yet

  5. bhworld says:

    I just saw a little.

    sure was cool though!

    “props”

  6. Leigh says:

    hahaha, did you see me dragging my bumper? that was probably the worst compilation they could have put together

Leave a Reply

