51,000

I find it amusing that as of right now I have

 

10 Advan wheels on order.

 

2 17s

 and

 8 18s

 

amusing.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to 51,000

  1. Roy says:

    WOW hehe is the title above the total cost for those? this cars gonna be insane! Hurry and paint it so i can make a replica of this one too!

  2. Logan says:

    Oh you facka

    You did get em huh?

    Sweeeeeeeeeeeeet good stuff BH!

  3. om1kronvrt says:

    ahahahaha dude seriously when I am “happy” with my car, I’m going to buy it at least 2 sets of dank wheels a year just to keep me from tearing it all down again.

  4. C's Garage says:

    model 5’s? so jealous

  5. s0apgun says:

    another pair?? lol wow

  6. s0apgun says:

    i mean set haha oops

  7. DJ Ty says:

    what do you do for a living BH, dang!

  8. bhworld says:

    Haha, now I just wait for them to arrive.

    My Work S2R will be for sale once these arrive.

  9. Ninjabread says:

    I dearly hope they are model 5’s. I had some shitty sized ones on my car as spares…. so awesome!!! Those wheels are light too.

  10. bhworld says:

    What size were yours?

  11. Ninjabread says:

    17×8 and 17×9 unknown offset (no stickers) . Probably 20-30 offset. They came off my friend’s mark 2. Mr_240sx (on zt).

  12. bhworld says:

    I see I see.
    very basic RWD sizing or something.

  13. Yes, I was using 20mm spacer in the back to achieve that sunken look, even with a 255 40 with -1.5 camber… so they were probably even higher.

Leave a Reply

