Car

Not much going on with the car these days.

 

I think the front tire might have a small air leak somewhere.

E brake still not working right. I’ll try and get it all done on Thursday. I really have no idea what the issue is.

I’ve been using some Dremel business today. The openings on the DMAX hood vents are a bit small, so I’m opening them up more. Almost done. One more to go.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Car

  1. Teddy says:

    Is your hole for the hood prop too small too? I need to dremel that out was well.

Leave a Reply

