Now with more protection!

I got around to installing this finally.

Pretty easy, just had to search around for bolts and washers.

0110091926a

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Now with more protection!

  1. bhworld says:

    nope.

    Kazama makes a skinny one.

  2. om1kronvrt says:

    right right… either way that bad boy is going to come in handy especially for track duty. And Engine bay cleanliness!!!! you would think the bottom of my s13 was a fucking brownie or devils cake, it’s disgusting.

  3. BH World says:

    Yeah, I loved the one I got for the 14. It definitly came in handy many times.

  4. Roy says:

    wow so what brand is this one? i definitely feel like buying one of these for my car also.

  5. bhworld says:

    I got this one from Parts Shop Max.

  6. Roy says:

    nice nice i will definitely look that one up

  7. Slappy says:

    Hey man, what is the measurements on that? I have 3 huge sheets of aluminum and i want to make one. Please measure including bend please.

  8. bhworld says:

    Nope.

    Not going to measure it.

    Next time I put the car in the air, I’ll try and remember to do it.

  9. Slappy says:

    Well guy i didn’t mean for you to run and out do it now, haha. Just when ever you get a chance please.

Leave a Reply

