BONUS!!

suenaga-pg-02

M. Suenaga and Pink GodziRa.

Feb. 28, 2004

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BONUS!!

  1. Logan says:

    Too bad the COOL creepy font ones came out 4 years later

    You want to talk about YUCK

    LOLZ

  2. bhworld says:

    Pfffff.
    I think USA likes those ones…

    MMMM Hmmmmm.

    I like them too.

    Remember the limited PORKY’S font ones?

  3. shawn shawn says:

    God I love that car! Such an inspiration back then.

  4. SoSideways says:

    I can’t find anything on that car anymore on the web. I know I have an issue of a ricer mag with it on there, but nothing else on it… blah…

  5. bhworld says:

    I think they featured it in Super Street or one of those.
    The sticker should be on the car for that issue if my memory is correct.

  6. BOXCAR says:

    Is that the same style prizm sparkle on the recent yuck PG stickers? If i looked i cant recall.

Leave a Reply

