2.5 hours to 1939?

Last night Mary, Chris, and I decided to hit up a little place for dinner after my family Christmas gathering.

We ended up getting there at 5:45 and didn’t get to eat until 8:15 or so.

Where did we go? Let’s see some photos!

1227081859

Here is part of the line. We waited probably an hour and a half to get to this point.

 

1227082009

There we go. Now we’re almost ready to order. This was probably a bit over 2 hours.

 

THEN we ate finally. I didn’t even think about taking photos of the food because I was so hungry after the movie lenght time we waited.

 

1227082040

THE END.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2.5 hours to 1939?

  1. Om1kron says:

    seriously… are they that fucking good dude… I’ve heard the stories, but the fuck if I’d wait that long for nothing less than 10 hotdogs.

  2. Logan says:

    Pink’s aint worth the wait

    TRUST

    I used to live down the street from there

  3. bhworld says:

    No, they aren’t THAT fucking good.

    This was my third time there. I have NEVER waited that long. I think an hour was the max that I’ve stood in line before this.

    BUT, don’t get me wrong. They DO taste pretty good and are pretty unique. I’ll go again.

Leave a Reply

