Boxing Day

I have the day off work so I planned to do some work to the car! yay.

As it turns out, all i did was put on one sideskirt.

I’ve got all of next week off, so I think I’ll put that to good use.

Perhaps I’ll finish up all the crap I need to do.

 

Anyways, update for boxing day!

 

 

1226081503a

12260815021

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Boxing Day

  1. bejota180sx says:

    that car is taking shape, little by little… the ganadors and the side skirt make a real difference!

  2. bhworld says:

    I want to take those junk front fenders off really bad, but the new ones I have are red.
    I am thinking of just spray painting them (carefully) to white in the meantime. I’m not 100$ sure yet though.

    I’ll put the rear valences on next week too.
    Perhaps lower it again…

    maybe fit the front lip also.

  3. Logan says:

    Needs a Nardi horn button

  4. s0apgun says:

    wait.. whats wrong with your fenders?

  5. bhworld says:

    fenders are bent here and there.

    Logan – i SOLD mine. Don’t really care for a button in there.

  6. 9000 says:

    hey i was just wondering if you can see the screen well enough where it is,(i was going to put one in the same place in my 13).

  7. s0apgun says:

    hi brian

    i just fixed the rust on my hatch

    i used rustoleum primer white

    it matches the oem hatch white nicely

    use that for those fenders

  8. om1kronvrt says:

    digital cc, monitor from the 14? I can dig it, want a similar setup in Simone.

Leave a Reply

