Merry Christmas

1223080916

 

I know it’s pretty ugly right now, but I thought it looked “ok” for now.

 

I have the sideskirts, just haven’t put them on yet.

I have new front fenders, just haven’t put them on yet (they are red).

I have the lip, just haven’t put it on yet.

I have the Ganadors, just haven’t put them on yet.

I have the rear valences, just haven’t put them on yet.

I’d like to take out that rear sidemarker.

 

Basically I need to put those parts on, align it, do the E brake cable bracket, wire up the gauges, fill in a few holes on the body (rear sidemarkers, 3rd brake hole, wiper hole, antenna hole), paint it.

 

I KNOW it will look good, I can see through the uglyness right now!

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. SoSideways says:

    Can’t wait dude!!

    Your car’s gonna be EPIC!!

  2. jeong says:

    you are building the ultimate ’01 style street s13.
    kouki aero, tails, wing
    blitz z1/z2/03 or vs-mx
    ganadors
    fux. so awesome. so jealous.

    ps. it will be bh low riteee?

  3. bhworld says:

    thanks dudes.

    I don’t think it will be as low as the 14.
    I’ll have to see.
    I want to be able to drive this one around more often.
    So it will be lower than it is in this photo, but we’ll see…

  4. I can see it homie!

    BLITZ

    Fukuda fanciness…

    So necessary!

  5. Tony.A says:

    I think yellow would be a GOOD colour for this car.

  6. BH World says:

    yellow would be too bright I think.
    I don’t want THAT much attention.

  7. Om1kron says:

    so what color then?

  8. phil says:

    your car excites me. that is all.

  9. bhworld says:

    I don’t know what colour yet to be honest.

    I have ideas, but nothing is in stone yet.

  10. Waider says:

    What about the grey of the first Pink Godzira cars?

  11. Benson says:

    its looking really good! in terms of colors, i believe it needs to be the same colour as your 14.

  12. Will says:

    You should paint it the stock Kouki 180sx purple. (Its like a midnight purple)

  13. Mike says:

    I think that hood in the background of the photo would look PERFECT on this car.

  14. bhworld says:

    I don’t want the old PG silver.

    My blue is the number one right now.
    I am thinking of midnight purple.

  15. s0apgun says:

    i already called midnight purple lulz

    and i was going to shave the extra brake light too

    DAMNIT

    you’ve done everything exactly how i would

    i quit i’m going rotary

  16. C's Garage says:

    Midnight purples gross 😉

  17. Geoff says:

    You need to raise that thing up if it’s gonna be any good out on the trails.

  18. phil says:

    no purple, the purple curse!

  19. BH World says:

    I don’t believe in fairy tales!

    Purple is still an option!

  20. jeong says:

    won’t be a bh car w/o bh blue.

  21. deftstyle says:

    Looking good dude!!!

Leave a Reply

