Dmax position winkers

Okay, here is a photo post of the DMAX lights I picked up for the bumper.

Winkers/position lights all in one.

Winker is a yellow LED bulb that came with them

Position is a PIAA hid something or other look 194 bulb that I got.

 

none

no lights on.

 

position

position light

 

winker

Winker

 

 

 

I didn’t take a photo of the both lights at the same time because my camera phone couldn’t pick it up.

 

overall, I HIGHLY suggest these to anybody who needs them.  🙂

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dmax position winkers

  1. s0apgun says:

    are you sure that’s three fingers with your bumper sagging like that

  2. rogansan says:

    In my Origin ones I only have one bulb

    It blinks too tho haha

  3. colin frost says:

    LISTEN

    i need a set of these for my s13

    so where do i buy them?

  4. Slappy says:

    I need to get me a set of these as well for my new aero bumper. We’re they a PITA to wire up?

  5. bhworld says:

    They were so easy, that I could do it by myself!

  6. Slappy says:

    Oh word up. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

