Zeal Function D

1216080929

 

Zeals on my car once again! Swift Springs, sweet damper knobs, etc.

GET SOME.

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Zeal Function D

  1. s0apgun says:

    man those are a work of art

    beautiful

  2. bhworld says:

    Thanks.

    I’m pretty excited.

    Now, I must install them and find a stupid e brake cable and install that. then align, then DRIFT this weekend.

  3. I remember you telling me…

    “I wish I could have ZEAL again.”

    How rad is this.

    – D

  4. BH World says:

    Yeah no kidding.
    🙂

    Can’t go wrong with ZEAL.

  5. LongGrain says:

    I kick myself every day for selling my zeals.

  6. Akai-Oni says:

    !SHOCK-KO-CHOOOO!

  7. Bruce says:

    I need to switch up my zeals with some swift. haha

    saw that ASB thread.

    your getting chicago excited.

  8. s0apgun says:

    okay bh

    i uploaded the good stuff check it out

  9. rogansan says:

    Suck a fat one BH!

  10. C's Garage says:

    Your last two post have made me smile.

  11. Teddy says:

    You’re an ass, BH.

  12. Roy says:

    DAMN! if i could afford it i would definitely rock it.

Leave a Reply

