MORE stickers

I just picked up another batch of Pink GodziRa stickers.

same size and design, but more colours.

 

red reflective.

orange reflective.

white reflective

green reflective.

rainbow chrome

fish scale rainbow chrome

This entry was posted in Car CRAP. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to MORE stickers

  1. Ross says:

    i want rainbow chrome, fish scale rainbow chrome, and orange reflective please

    trade you for a sweet red helmet

  2. bhworld says:

    haha.
    So you want $27 worth of stickers huh….

  3. Ross says:

    i might be able to pay you..maybe

  4. Roy says:

    damn man. hehe you should make stickers for ASB too! like those drift day stickers so guys can collect the whole set.

  5. bejota180sx says:

    come on brian how come you always make stickers when i spend my money on something else!!! i had the money for the blue ones they run out i spend the money new ones come in the next day! damm you! HAHAHAHA! ill try to get the money to rock one on my track car!

  6. bhworld says:

    Roy, did you get your blue ones yet?
    I DID think and am still thinking of making ASB ones. I might… 🙂

    bejota – don’t blame me. 🙂 I tried to really spice it up this time!

  7. Roy says:

    haha yeah i got the blue ones! i think it will be hard to top those lol. until the ultimate pink color one arrives ofcourse. lol

    haha keep me posted on the asb ones. haha i wish that i could drive that event one day but lol lack of experience and long distance shipping costs keep me from doing that right now.

  8. FefeM says:

    Can i have a rainbow chrome. I need one for my booty shorts.

  9. suaknee says:

    so $9 for the fish scale rainbow right? whats your paypal please?

  10. bhworld says:

    No chromes left at all…

  11. suaknee says:

    I’d like a green one bro. what is da paypal?

Leave a Reply

